Contact us

    Christer Persson
    CEO

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 43
    Mobile: +46 70 588 33 04
    christer.persson@ibccontrol.se

 

      IBC control AB
      Brännerigatan 5 A
      263 37 Höganäs
      Sweden

      Tel: +46 42 33 00 10
      info@ibccontrol.se
 

Sales

     

    Troy Carpenter
    Key account manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 02 60
    Mobil: +46 70 260 09 64
    troy.carpenter@ibccontrol.se

      Kristina Asp
      Inside sales 

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 61
      kristina.asp@ibccontrol.se
 

   


Design

 


Technique / Support

    Bengt Arvidsson
    Design / Development

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 47
    bengt.arvidsson@ibccontrol.se

 

      Christina Emilsson
      Product manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 46
      Mobil: +46 72 248 00 85
      christina.emilsson@ibccontrol.se

 

 

Production

 

Cargo

 

      Jasminko Ako Gorusanovic
      Production manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 50
      ako.g@ibccontrol.se

 

    Peter Rindeskog
    Cargo manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 53
    gods.@ibccontrol.se


All the financing and administration is handled by the parent company IBC group.

 

Finance / Administration

   

    Barbro Håkansson  
    Finance manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 59
    barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se 

      Birgitta Strid Svensson
      Finance assistent

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 41
      birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se

 

Marketing

     

      Frida Höst
      Marketing manager

      Tel: 042-36 12 42
      frida.host@ibc-group.se

      Ulrika Nilsson
      Marketing coordinator

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 44
      ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personnel

 

 

 

      Åsa Rosengren
      HR manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 62
      asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

      


      

 



 Complete the following information and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.



Contact details