Contact us

    Christer Persson
    CEO

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 43
    Mobile: +46 70 588 33 04
    christer.persson@ibccontrol.se

 

      IBC control AB
      Brännerigatan 5 A
      263 37 Höganäs
      Sweden

      Tel: +46 42 33 00 10
      info@ibccontrol.se
 

Sales

     

      Kristina Asp
      Technical sales 

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 61
      Mobil: +46 73 077 02 64
      kristina.asp@ibccontrol.se

 

      Anna Silversand
      Sales

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 42
      anna.silversand@ibccontrol.se

 

   
     

      Nina Larsson
      Inside sales

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 64
      nina.larsson@ibccontrol.se

 

      

Technique /
Support

 
  Production  

      Christina Emilsson
      Product manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 46
      Mobil: +46 72 248 00 85
     christina.emilsson@ibccontrol.se

      Jasminko Ako Gorusanovic
      Production manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 50
      ako.g@ibccontrol.se


Cargo

 

 

 

    Peter Rindeskog
    Cargo manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 53
    gods@ibccontrol.se

 

 

 

   

 


All the financing and administration is handled by the parent company IBC group.

 

Finance 

   

   Tina Andersson
    Finance manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 52
    tina.andersson@ibc-group.se 

      Birgitta Strid Svensson
      Finance assistent

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 41
      birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se

 

Administration

 

Marketing

 

    Barbro Håkansson  
    Administration

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 59
    barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se

 

 

      Ulrika Nilsson
      Marketing coordinator

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 44
      ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personnel

 

 

 

      Åsa Rosengren
      HR manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 62
      asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

      


      

 



 Complete the following information and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.



Contact details