Contact us

  Christer Persson
  CEO

  Tel: +46 42 36 12 43
  Mobile: +46 70 588 33 04
  christer.persson@ibccontrol.se

 

 

      IBC control AB
      Brännerigatan 5 A
      263 37 Höganäs
      Sweden

      Tel: +46 42 33 00 10
      order@ibccontrol.se
      info@ibccontrol.se
 

Sales

       

  Kristina Asp
  Key account manager

  Tel: +46 42 36 02 61
  Mobil: +46 73 077 02 64
  kristina.asp@ibccontrol.se

 

    

 

     

Technique/
Support
    Production
 
 

  Magnus Blomqvist
  Technical manager

  Tel: +46 42 36 12 42
  Mobil: +46 70 960 30 80
  magnus.blomqvist@ibccontrol.se
                                          

           

 Jasminko Ako Gorusanovic
  Production manager

  Tel: +46 42 36 12 50
  Mobil: +46 72 248 52 05
  ako.g@ibccontrol.se

 

Cargo

   

 

 

  Peter Rindeskog
  Cargo manager

  Tel: +46 42 36 12 53
  Mobil: +46 72 071 22 96 
  gods@ibccontrol.s

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 


All the financing and administration is handled by the parent company IBC group.

 

Finance 

     

    Marie Kallin
    Finance manager

    Tel: +46 42 36 12 52
    Mobil: +46 72 071 22 98
    marie.kallin@ibc-group.se 

 

      Birgitta Strid Svensson
      Finance assistent

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 41
      Mobil: +46 72 071 24 22
      birgitta.strid.@ibc-group.se              

Administration

   

Marketing

 

    Annika Hyberg  
    Administration

    Tel: +46 42 36 02 65
    Mobil: +46 72 071 22 99
    annika.hyberg@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

      Ulrika Nilsson
      Marketing coordinator

      Tel: +46 42 36 12 44
      Mobil: +46 72 071 24 21
     ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personnel

   

 

 

      Åsa Rosengren
      HR manager

      Tel: +46 42 36 02 62
      Mobil: +46 76 778 81 01
      asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

 

      


      

 



 

 

Complete the following information and we will get in touch with you as soon as we can.